GOLD AWARD for SCALLEN Energy Drink

The Energy Drink "SCALLEN®" was awarded in 2015 by the "Monde Selection" with an AWARD for its fine taste.

Monde Selection, international Institute for Quality Selections, was founded in 1961 in Brussels, the capital of Europe. The mission of the institute is to test consumer goods from all over the world to grant them an internationally renowned quality award.

A quality label for consumer goods, awarded by an independent, professional jury

This label can be compared to the quality stars of a hotel or those of the Michelin Guide.
Thanks to this quality label, the consumer will be assured that the product he intends to buy has been tested and approved by a totally independent professional jury. More than 70 professionals, Michelin starred chefs, members of the French Culinary Academy, brewing engineers, university lecturers, nutrition and health consultants, chemical engineers, famous oenologists and master sommeliers grant every year these prestigious quality awards.

Monde Selection Certificate 2015

Our certificate is available for download.

Download

2 golden stars for SCALLEN-Energy

The Energy Drink "SCALLEN®" was awarded in 2011 and 2013 by the "iTQi" with an AWARD for its fine taste. In 2013 even with two golden stars.

The “International Taste & Quality Institute” in Brussels is the leading independent organization consisting of Chefs and Sommeliers dedicated to the evaluation, award and promotion of foods and beverages of excellent taste.
“Trends Magazine” described the institution as “The Michelin Guide of Food”.

2011 + 2013
INTERNATIONAL AWARD FOR SCALLEN-ENERGY

The „Superior Taste Award“ is a unique international recognition based upon the blind judgment of Chefs and Sommeliers, who are opinion leaders and experts in taste.

The jury consists of the 15 most prestigious European culinary and sommeliers associations such as the Maîtres Cuisiniers de France, Academy of Culinary Arts, Hellenic Chefs’ Association, Académie Culinaire de France, Verband der Köche Deutschlands, Federación de Asociaciones de Cocineros de España, Federazione dei Cuochi Italiana, Årets Kock of Sweden, Euro-Toques, Gilde Van Nederlandse Meesterkoks, Associação de Cozinheiros Profisionais de Portugal, Craft Guild of Chefs, Turkish Cooks Association, World Master Chefs Society (WMCS) and the Association de la Sommellerie Internationale (ASI).

The concession of the “Taste Awards” underscores the excellent quality and the unique taste of the energy drink “SCALLEN®” and thus confirmed the many positive customer feedback.

The “International Taste & Quality Institute” or “iTQi” in Brussels submitted the Award with the following sentence:

“Congratulations on your evaluation results of your products. Your company and your staff can be very proud to be selling such an excellent tasting drink.”

chefs-sommeliers-2013
27885 klein
27854 klein
27287 klein
SCALLEN AWARD Certificate 2015

Our certificate is available for download.

Download

GOLD AWARD für SCALLEN Energy Drink

Der Energy Drink "SCALLEN®" wurde im Jahr 2015 vom "Monde Selection" mit einem AWARD für seinen feinen Geschmack ausgezeichnet.

Monde Selection, das Internationale Institut für Qualitätsselektionen, wurde 1961 in Brüssel, der europäischen Hauptstadt gegründet. Die Mission des Instituts ist es Konsumgüter aus der ganzen Welt zu testen und sie mit einem international anerkannten Qualitätsaward auszuzeichnen.

Ein Qualitätslabel für Konsumgüter, verliehen von einer unabhängigen Fachjury
Dieses Awards kann man mit den Qualitätssternen eines Hotels oder im Michelin-Restaurantführer vergleichen.
Dank dieses Qualitätslabels kann sich der Konsument sicher sein, dass das Produkt, welches er kaufen möchte, von einer vollkommen unabhängigen Fachjury getestet und anerkannt wurde. Mehr als 70 Spezialisten, Chefköche mit Michelinsternen, Mitglieder der französischen kulinarischen Akademie, Brauingenieure, Universitätsprofessoren, Ernährungs- und Gesundheitsberater, Chemiker, berühmte Önologen und Meistersommeliers verleihen jährlich diese begehrten Qualitätsawards.

Monde Selection Certificate 2015

Unser Zertifikat steht für Sie zum Download bereit.

Download

2 Goldene Sterne für SCALLEN-Energy !

Der Energy Drink "SCALLEN®" wurde in den Jahren 2011 und 2013 vom "iTQi" mit einem AWARD für seinen feinen Geschmack ausgezeichnet. In 2013 sogar mit zwei goldenen Sternen.

Das „International Taste & Quality Institute“ (Internationales Geschmacks- und Qualitätsinstitut) in Brüssel, ist die führende unabhängige, aus Köchen und Sommeliers bestehende Organisation, die sich der Bewertung, Auszeichnung und Förderung von Nahrungsmitteln und Getränken mit hervorragendem Geschmack widmet. „Trends Magazine“ bezeichnete die Institution als „Der Michelin-Führer für Lebensmittel“.

2011, 2013
INTERNATIONALE AUSZEICHNUNG FÜR SCALLEN-ENERGY

Der „Superior Taste Award“ ist eine einzigartige Auszeichnung, die auf blinden Verkostungen von Chefköchen und Sommeliers, allesamt Meinungsführer und Geschmacksexperten, basiert. 

Die Jury besteht aus Mitgliedern der 15 renommiertesten Verbände von Köchen und Sommeliers. Hierzu zählen die Maîtres Cuisiniers de France, die Academy of Culinary Arts, die Hellenic Chefs‘ Association, die Académie Culinaire de France, der Verband der Köche Deutschlands, die Federación de Asociaciones de Cocineros de España, die Federazione dei Cuochi Italiana, die Associação de Cozinheiros Profissionais de Portugal, die Årets Kock aus Schweden, Euro-Toques, die Gilde Van Nederlandse Meesterkoks, die Craft Guild of Chefs, die Turkish Cooks Association, die World Master Chefs Society (WMCS) und die Association de la Sommellerie Internationale (ASI).

Die Verleihung des „Taste Awards“ untermauert die hervorragende Qualität und den einzigartigen Geschmack des Energy Drink „SCALLEN®“ und bestätigt somit auch die vielfachen positiven Rückmeldungen der Kunden.

Das „International Taste & Quality Institute“ (Internationales Geschmacks- und Qualitätsinstitut) in Brüssel, kurz „iTQi“ genannt, teilte uns die Auszeichnung mit folgendem Satz mit:

„Wir möchten Ihnen herzlich zu den von Ihren Produkten erreichten Bewertungsergebnissen gratulieren. Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter können stolz darauf sein, Produkte zu vertreiben, deren Geschmack so außerordentlich gut ist.“

chefs-sommeliers-2013
27885 klein
27854 klein
27287 klein
SCALLEN AWARD Certificate 2013

Unser Zertifikat steht für Sie zum Download bereit.

Download